Team Leaders & Administrators

Barbara Satti
Hammersmith & Fulham Team Leader

Barbara Satti
Hammersmith & Fulham Team Leader
m: 07483 375 403
e: Barbara.Satti@turning-point.co.uk

Barbara.Satti

Aneta Hutek
Kensington and Chelsea Team Leader

Aneta Hutek
Kensington and Chelsea Team Leader
m: 07587 632 548
e: Aneta.Hutek@turning-point.co.uk

Thea Ridgley
Kensington and Chelsea Administrator

Thea Ridgley
Kensington and Chelsea Administrator
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: thea.ridgley@turning-point.co.uk

Katalin Swann
Westminster Team Manager (Maternity Cover)

Katalin Swann
Westminster Team Manager (Maternity Cover)
m: 07572 656 209
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Katalin.Swann@livingwellcic.com

Sarah Scott
Westminster Team Manager (Maternity Cover)

Sarah Scott
Westminster Team Manager (Maternity Cover)
m: 07812 154 148
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Sarah.Scott@livingwellcic.com

Ruth Asfaha
Westminster Administrator

Ruth Asfaha
Westminster Administrator
t: 020 9099 3333 (option 1)
e: ruth.asfaha@livingwellcic.com