Health Trainer Teams

David Sexton
Westminster Health Trainer

David Sexton
Health Trainer
m: 07788 827093
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: david.sexton@livingwellcic.com

Fayten Chaer
Westminster Health Trainer

Fayten Chaer
Health Trainer
m: 07572 656 412
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Fayten.Chaer@livingwellcic.com

Lorraine McCarthy
Westminster Health Trainer

Lorraine McCarthy
Health Trainer
m: 07496 161 973
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Lorraine.McCarthy@livingwellcic.com

Manar Zikem
Westminster Health Trainer

Manar Zikem
Health Trainer
m: 07572 656 411
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Manar.Zikem@livingwellcic.com

Rossana Sanna
Westminster Health Trainer

Rossana Sanna
Health Trainer
m: 07508 683 690
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Rossana.Sanna@livingwellcic.com

Arvind Pandya
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Arvind Pandya
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 406
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Arvind.Pandya@turning-point.co.uk

Claudia Ramsey
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Claudia Ramsey
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 408
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Claudia.Ramsey@turning-point.co.uk

Fozieh Hafezi
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Fozieh Hafezi
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 967
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Fozieh.Hafezi@turning-point.co.uk

Judit Palankai
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Judit Palankai
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 413
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Judit.Palankai@turning-point.co.uk

Mary Kimani
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Mary Kimani
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 405
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Mary.Kimani@turning-point.co.uk

Aicha Berouijil
Westminster Health Trainer

Aicha Berouijil
Health Trainer
m: 07572 044 821
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Aicha.Berouijil@livingwellcic.com

Media Zahawy
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Media Zahawy
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 965
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Media.Zahawy@turning-point.co.uk

Melissa Thompson
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Melissa Thompson
Senior Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 407
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Melissa.Thompson@turning-point.co.uk

Shatha Besarani
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Shatha Besarani
Senior Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 966
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Shatha.Besarani@turning-point.co.uk

Tomasz Furmanek
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Tomasz Furmanek
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 979
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Tomasz.Furmanek@turning-point.co.uk

Mirjana Palfrey
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Mirjana Palfrey
Senior Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 975
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Mirjana.Palfrey@turning-point.co.uk

Kevin McAleer
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Kevin McAleer
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 969
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Kevin.McAleer@turning-point.co.uk

Jeanann Doyle
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Jeanann Doyle
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 978
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Jeanann.Doyle@turning-point.co.uk

Gill Tamplin
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Gill Tamplin
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 972
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Gill.Tamplin@turning-point.co.uk

Catherine El-Houdaigui
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Catherine El-Houdaigui
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 976
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Catherine.El-Houdaigui@turning-point.co.uk

Barbette Mamengi
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Barbette Mamengi
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 981
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Barbette.Mamengi@turning-point.co.uk

Johanna Lingwood
Westminster Health Trainer

Johanna Lingwood
Health Trainer
m: 07496 161 997
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: johanna.lingwood@livingwellcic.com

Nicole Baron
Westminster Health Trainer

Nicole Baron
Health Trainer
m: 07572 656 214
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Nicole.Baron@livingwellcic.com

Miraf Fuller
Westminster Health Trainer

Miraf Fuller
Health Trainer
m: 07956 853 139
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Miraf.Fuller@livingwellcic.com

Joanna Yeung
Westminster Health Trainer

Joanna Yeung
Health Trainer
m: 074 9616 1972
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Joanna.Yeung@livingwellcic.com

Ankita Tuteja
Westminster Health Trainer

Ankita Tuteja
Health Trainer
m: 07572 044 809
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: Ankita.Tuteja@livingwellcic.com

Bola Okeowo
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Bola Okeowo
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 412
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Bola.Okeowo@turning-point.co.uk

Marlena Calabrese
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Marlena Calabrese
Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 414
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: Marlena.Calabrese@turning-point.co.uk

Rhodah Mwanga
Kensington and Chelsea Health Trainer

Rhodah Mwanga
Health Trainer
m: 07483 177 973
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 2)
e: Rhodah.Mwanga@turning-point.co.uk

Irene Kovacs
Westminster Health Trainer

Irene Kovacs
Westminster Health Trainer
t: 020 9099 3333 (option 1)
m: 07508 683 689
e: irene.kovacs@livingwellcic.com

Naomi Freeman
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Naomi Freeman
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer
m: 07483 375 418
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: naomi.freeman@turning-point.co.uk

Lotte Rowe
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer

Lotte Rowe
Hammersmith & Fulham Health Trainer
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 3)
e: lotte.rowe@turning-point.co.uk

Maya Ris
Westminster Health Trainer

Maya Ris
Westminster Health Trainer
m: 07508 683 702
t: 020 7099 3333 (option 1)
e: maya.ris@livingwellcic.com